esales@integro-tech.com | 704.636.9666

Successful Implementation of Vision Components for Robotics

A critical key to the success of VGR applications is finding the best architecture for your specific proposed application.

During this webinar, David Dechow, Principal Vision Systems Architect, Integro Technologies, will outline how to differentiate the diverse available product offerings relative to specific applications and will discuss how to achieve reliability and efficiency in the implementation of the technology.

register

The webinar will include both 2D and 3D VGR and will touch on new and emerging components and software solutions along with changes seen in existing and mature technologies.

What you’ll learn:

  • The key vision technologies that enable VGR and some important implementation notes.
  • How to specify 2D and 3D technologies for VGR.
  • What use cases and applications are successfully executed with VGR and some pitfalls to watch out for.

Who should attend:

  • Anyone interested in the implementation of VGR in an industrial setting.
  • Vision and robotic engineers.
  • Project and corporate technology managers.

Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Time: 11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT