esales@integro-tech.com | 704.636.9666

Upcoming Webinars

 

Identify machine vision trends for 2020 and beyond

 

Join us for this live roundtable discussion
April 8, 2020
11:00 AM EDT / 10:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT
Register Now!

Webcast Description:

Machine vision continues to grow in 2020 in terms of both adoption and technology. More than ever before, people are turning to machine vision.

On April 8, a panel of machine vision experts will discuss some of the advances in components and software that are powering recent machine vision growth, along with the applications that are being further enabled by these developments.

Cutting edge technologies expected to be discussed in the webcast include

  • Advances in sensor technologies
  • 3D imaging components
  • Evolving lighting components and technologies• Spectral and non-visible imaging
  • Advances in software and deep learning

However, as the webcast is in a roundtable format, help us shape the discussion by pre-submitting your questions. Questions can be pre-submitted on the registration page.

Presented by:


Tom Brennan
President
Artemis Vision


David Dechow
Principal Vision Systems Architect
Integro Technologies


Dr. Daniel Lau
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Kentucky